SUMMER CAMP LOCATiONS

Summer Camp 2024 registration and enrollment will open on April 17, 2024!

Summer Camp 2024 Locations

African American Cultural Center
350 Masten Ave, 14209
8:00am-3:00pm
Contact: Leah Daniels
LeahD@aaccbuffalo.org
716-884-2013

Antioch Summer Camp
1327 Fillmore Ave, 14211
8:00am-12:00pm
Contact: JoAnna Wingo
716-895-0198
joannawingo@gmail.com   

The Belle Center
104 Maryland St, 14201
8:00am-12:00pm
Contact: Tyler Boehm
716-845-0485
tboehm@thebellecenter.org
Can communicate in Spanish
Additional paperwork
Extended hours 

BestSelf Building Brighter Futures at Renovation
567 Hertel Ave, 14207
8:30am-3:30pm
Contact: Regina Cooper
716-458-2075
bbfprograms@bestselfwny.org
Submit applications at 768 Delaware Ave, 14209
Can communicate in Spanish

BestSelf Building Brighter Futures at Greater Faith Bible Tabernacle
391 Edison Ave, 14215
8:30am-3:30pm
Contact: Regina Cooper
716-458-2075
bbfprograms@bestselfwny.org
Submit applications at 768 Delaware Ave, 14209
Can communicate in Spanish 

BestSelf Building Brighter Futures at Coldspring
107 Verplanck St, 14208
8:30am-3:30pm
Contact: Regina Cooper
716-458-2075
bbfprograms@bestselfwny.org
Submit applications at 768 Delaware Ave, 14209
Can communicate in Spanish

Boys & Girls Clubs of Buffalo Babcock Clubhouse
282 Babcock St, 14210
8:00am-3:00pm
Contact: Chavonna Wheeler
716-822-0034
Cwheeler@bgcbuffalo.org
Additional paperwork needed at site
Extended hours are available, contact site for more information

Boys & Girls Clubs of Buffalo Butler Mitchell Clubhouse
370 Massachusetts Ave, 14213
8:00am-3:00pm
Contact: Robin Roeser
716-884-4964
rroeser@bgcbuffalo.org
Additional paperwork needed at site
Extended hours are available, contact site for more information

Boys & Girls Clubs of Buffalo Masten Clubhouse
397 Northland Ave, 14208
8:00am-3:00pm
Contact: Charmesa Brown
716-882-2716
cbrown@bgcbuffalo.org   
Additional paperwork needed at site
Extended hours are available, contact site for more information

Boys & Girls Clubs of the Northtowns Black Rock Club
16 Peter St, 14207
9:00am-1:00pm
Contact: Rose Roa- Higgins
716-578-4342
Rroa@bgcnt.net  
Additional paperwork needed at site 

Buffalo All-Star Extreme
638 Michigan Ave, 14203
8:00am-3:00pm
Contact: Ayanna Williams
716-617-8582
Buffaloallstarextreme@gmail.com
Extended hours are available, contact site for more information

CAOWNY at Edward Saunders Unity Center
2777 Bailey Ave, 14215
8:30am-3:30pm
Contact: Gabrielle Epperson
716-881-5150
gepperson@caowny.org
Additional paperwork needed at site
Extended hours are available, contact site for more information

CAOWNY at JFK Community Center
114 Hickory St, 14204
8:30am-3:30pm
Contact: Shalya James
716-480-5154
sjames@caowny.org
Additional paperwork needed at site
Extended hours are available, contact site for more information

Community Health Center of Buffalo
35 Benwood Ave, 14215
9:00am-4:00
Contact: Temothye Peart
716-280-7075
Info@CHCB.net
Additional paperwork needed at site
Extended hours are available, contact site for more information 

Crescent Camp at Johnnie B. Wiley
1100 Jefferson Ave, 14208
9:00am-4:00pm
Contact: Nisaa Azeem
716-308-8041
Crescentcampbuffalo@gmail.com

Delavan Grider Community Center
877 East Delavan Ave, 14215
8:00am-3:00pm
Contact: Candace Moppins
716-896-7021
metrocdc877@yahoo.com
Additional paperwork needed at site

El Batey Puerto Rican Center
175 Rano St, 14207
8:30am-12:30pm
Contact: Beatriz Flores
716-348-0156
beatriz21flores@gmail.com
Specializes in serving Spanish-speaking families
Can Communicate in Spanish

Galactic Tribe at SUNY Buffalo State
1300 Elmwood Ave South Wing Bldg, 14213
9:00am-4:00pm
Contact: DQ Grant
(716) 398-0711
dq@thegalactictribe.org

Gloria J. Parks Community Center
3242 Main St, 14214
8:00am-3:00pm
Contact: Michael Derr
716-832-1010
m.derr@udcda.org
Additional paperwork needed at site
Extended hours are available, contact site for more information

King Urban Life Center
938 Genesee St, 14211
8:00am-12:00pm
Contact: Cheryl Williams-Manney
716-895-2050
cwmanney@kingurbanlifecenter.org
Can communicate in Spanish
Extended hours are available, contact site for more information

Lt. Col. Matt Urban Center at Broadway
1081 Broadway St, 14212
9:00am-1:00pm
Contact: Danyel Sease
716-704-5647
dsease@urbanctr.org

Lt. Col. Matt Urban Center at TJ Dulski Community Center
129 Lewis St, 14206
9:00am-1:00pm
Contact: Danyel Sease
716-704-5647
dsease@urbanctr.org

Mount Moriah Baptist Church
400 Northampton St, 14208
8:30am-3:30pm
Contact: Jeffrey C. Chambless
716-864-8162
jchambless1125@gmail.com

Parker Academy
49 Indian Church Rd, 14210
8:00am-3:00pm
Contact: Jamie Parker
716-821-7704
parkeracademy1@gmail.com
Can communicate in Spanish
Extended hours are available, contact site for more information 

Police Athletic League of Buffalo at Agape AME
224 Northland Ave, 14208
8:00am-3:00pm
Contact: Ronnie Morrison
716-308-2606
rmorrison@buffalony.gov
Submit applications at 65 Niagara Sq, 21st Floor, 14202
Additional paperwork needed at site
Extended hours are available, contact site for more information 

Police Athletic League of Buffalo at Hennepin Community Center
24 Ludington St, 14206
8:00am-3:00pm
Contact: Terri Porter
716-563-4217
Tporter@buffalony.gov
Submit applications at 65 Niagara Sq, 21st Floor, 14202
Can communicate in Spanish
Additional paperwork needed at site
Extended hours are available, contact site for more information 

Police Athletic League of Buffalo at Martha Mitchell Community Center
175 Oakmont St, 14215
8:00am-3:00pm
Contact: Alonzo Wallace
(716) 220-5350
alonzowallace5@gmail.com
Submit applications at 65 Niagara Sq, 21st Floor, 14202
Additional paperwork needed at site
Extended hours are available, contact site for more information

Resource Council of WNY
1525 Michigan Ave, 14209
8:30am-3:30pm
Contact: Racheal Tarapacki
716-783-8259
rtarapacki@resourcecouncilwny.org
Submit applications at 347 E Ferry St, 14208
Additional paperwork needed at site

Somali Bantu Summer Camp
50 Rees St, 14213
8:00am-3:00pm
Contact: Ibrahim Iftin
443-527-2096
sbcob1@gmail.com   
Submit applications at 161 Vermont St, 14213
Specializes in serving immigrants and refugees from East Africa
Can communicate in Somali, Mai Mai, & Kizigua

STEAM Discovery Camp
15 Pine St, 14204
8:00am-3:00pm
Contact: Rev. Jonathan Staples
716-847-6555
firstshilohmail@gmail.com

Tru-Way Community Center, Inc.
2056 Genesee St, 14211
8:00am-3:00pm
Contact: Byron Trice
716-563-9863
truway@roadrunner.com
Additional paperwork needed at site
Extended hours are available, contact site for more information

Westminster Presbyterian Church
724 Delaware Ave, 14209
8:00am-3:00pm
Contact: Leeya Bundy
(716) 292-1321
lbundy@wedibuffalo.org   
Specialize in serving multilingual language learners
Can communicate in Spanish 

YWCA of Western New York
1005 Grant St, 14207
8:30am-3:30pm
Contact: Cherise Carson
716-852-6120
ccarson@ywca-wny.org
Additional paperwork needed at site
Extended hours are available, contact site for more information

Join the Say Yes Alumni Network